Warning: Creating default object from empty value in D:\www\www226\wp-content\plugins\comet_addons\admin\ReduxCore\inc\class.redux_filesystem.php on line 29 Verein – FC Fällanden

Verein


Scotoni Rafael

Präsident | 076 725 26 27 rafael.scotoni@fcfaellanden.ch

Michel Beat

Sponsoring / Marketing / Werbung 079 683 26 24 beat.michel@fcfaellanden.ch

Nyfeler Michael

Leiter Junioren | 076 324 03 87 michael.nyfeler@fcfaellanden.ch

Triantafylou Takis

Leiter Junioren | 079 827 71 97 takis.triantafilou@fcfaellanden.ch

Nemanja Jovanovic

Webmaster nemanja.jovanovic@benglenfc.ch

Tomas Marcel

1. Mannschaft | 079 792 11 09

Wegmann Markus

1. Mannschaft | 079 639 84 93

Ljubisavljevic Stefan

2. Mannschaft | 076 324 03 95

Steiner Lukas

Assistent 2. Mannschaft | 076 428 91 90

Beciraj Bujar

Junioren A+ | 079 214 69 43

Sangiovanni Carmine

Junioren A+ | 079 746 23 37

Stefano Paoli

Junioren B | 076 421 00 69 info@promo-one.ch

Marco Paparo

Assistent Junioren B | 076 336 71 21 marco.paparo@hotmail.com

Francesco Petta

Junioren C | 078 899 06 91 | franco_juve@bluewin.ch

Perilli Pasquale

Assistent Junioren C | 078 744 59 88 p.perilli@bluewin.ch

Lamprecht Monika

Junioren Da | 079 684 63 07 m.lamprecht2020@gmail.com

Nyfeler Michael

Assistent Junioren Da | 076 324 03 87 michael.nyfeler@fcfaellanden.ch

Lüscher Christian

Junioren Db | 079 625 26 63 chrigi40@hotmail.com

Triantafyllou Takis

Junioren Ea | 079 827 71 97 takis.triantafilou@fcfaellanden.ch

Robert Mastelic

Assistent Junioren Ea | 079 776 98 18 robma@gmx.ch

Gjevdet Shumolli

Junioren Eb | 076 342 44 84 gib@windowslive.com

Kushtrim Veliu

Assistent Junioren Eb | 076 428 68 08 veliokush@msn.com

Lauber Fabian

Junioren Fa | 079 611 52 45 | 8bar@8bar.ch

Jasmin Wettstein

Assistentin Junioren Fa | 079 479 49 90 jasmin.tarnutzer@gmail.com

Fotios Chatzidis

Junioren Fb | 076 528 83 26 fotios.chatzidis@gmail.com

Angelo Petriella

Junioren G | 076 566 00 64 angelopetriella@hotmail.com

Dimitri Wettstein

Assistent Junioren G | 076 317 07 03 dimitri.wettstein@swissgastrosolutions.ch

Golay Maurice

Senioren 30+ | 076 386 76 85

Hunt Gareth

Senioren 30+ | 079 372 94 08

Bhend Fabian

Assistent Senioren 30+ | 079 776 33 89

Fatih Behandini

Torhüter-Trainer | 076 580 81 84 fatih_1154@hotmail.de

Theo Vignuda

J+S Coach | 079 400 69 30 theo@vignuda.ch

Despina Triantafyllou

Sekretariat | info@fcfaellanden.ch

Jeannine Meier

Spielkommission (SPIKO) | spiko@fcfaellanden.ch

Theo Vignuda

J+S Coach | 079 400 69 30

Ramon Schoch

Platzwart | 076 682 81 32

Monika Künzli

Finanzen | 079 778 03 61

Ahmadi Hares

Schiedsrichterverantwortlicher | 078 676 28 00

Hartmann Leroy

078 834 23 66

Thaqi Elvis

076 696 59 94